The 7 Stages Of Disease (Part 7)

Posted by : foongpc | Thursday, May 31, 2012 | Published in


I first started writing about The 7 Stages Of Disease back in 2009. At that time, I was devastated with the news about Farrah Fawcett's losing battle with cancer, rumors about Steve Jobs suffering from cancer and the death of my own brother-in-law from Stage 4 colon cancer.

Over the last 2 years, I have continued writing about it, on and off. This is the final installment of The 7 Stages Of Disease series, which is long overdue. Please note that all the information in this series are not mine, but are based on the book 'Fit For Life : A New Beginning' by author Harvey Diamond.

Please get this book and read it - I highly recommend it to anyone interested in good health and in preventing the dreaded cancer.

For those who have never read my posts on this topic, and to help refresh the memory of those of you who have read them, here then are the links. I shall wait for you to read them.

Image courtesy of utmb health

Now that you are familiar with the first 5 stages of disease, let us proceed to the next stage.

Stage 6 : Induration

When the body creates an ulcer to rid itself of toxins, it will then try to heal the ulcer by replacing the tissue where it has been lost. This scarring of tissues, is called induration. The hardening of tissues is done with a purpose, and that is to encapsulate the toxic material that is threatening the health of the person.

By trapping the toxic material in a sac of hardened tissue, the body is in fact quarantining the toxins and preventing them from spreading freely throughout the body. This sac is often diagnosed as a lump or tumor, but it has still not reached the cancer stage yet.

Induration is the last stage during which the body is still in control of its cells. If we continue to practice a destructive, unhealthy lifestyle that has brought us to this stage, the cells in our body will start to 'go crazy'.

They will become parasitic, living off whatever nutrients they can obtain, but contributing nothing to the body in return. The constant poisoning has finally altered their genetic encoding and they become wild and disorganized.

When cells go wild in this manner, the condition has reached Stage 7, the final stage, which we called cancer.

Stage 7 : Cancer

At this stage, cells are no longer under the control of the brain, but are multiplying wildly in an unorganized manner. Although there is a chance that cancer may be arrested or reversed if diligent and concentrated effort is taken with a healthy regimen, the best way is still to prevent it from happening in the first place.

Why prevention? Because up to this day, medical science have yet to find a cure for cancer. If you want to know the TRUTH about modern cancer treatments, read HERE.

The whole purpose of me writing about The 7 Stages Of Disease is to create an awareness that you can actually prevent cancer. At any stage from 1 - 6, you have the ability to reverse the progress of ill health and return to vibrant health. Do not wait till you have cancer before you take action. Live a healthy lifestyle today.